Walker CAT


Walker Machinery - Beckley



To Read Stories About this Branch Click Here. 

304-253-2706
1314 Robert C. Byrd Dr.
Crab Orchard, WV 25827
Fax: 304-253-0891
Hours: 8am-5pm
Parts Hours: 6:30AM-5:30 PM M - F; 7AM - 12 Sat



Manager
:
Jody Green

jgreen@walker-cat.com

Parts Manager: Barney Goins bgoins@walker-cat.com304-253-2700 x3310

Service Manager:
Lary Proffitt lproffitt@walker-cat.com304 -253-2700 x3315


Surface Mining Account Manager:

Jay Miles

jmiles@walker-cat.com
304-545-2433

Underground Mining Account Managers:

Danny Anderson
danderson@walker-cat.com
276-870-1215

Jason Sizemore

jsizemore@walker-cat.com
304-543-3748
Underground Mining Inside Sales Rep:
Charles Crabtree
ccrabtree@walker-cat.com
304-380-4695


Surface Mining Inside Sales Rep., Highwall Miner:
Gary Hurd
ghurd@walker-cat.com

304-380-4040 


Underground Technical Services Reps:

David Shaffer
dshaffer@walker-cat.com
304-573-1352


Justin Treadway

justintreadway@walker-cat.com
304-377-2217 


Hydraulic Specialist Product Support:

Derek Scott
dscott@walker-cat.com
304-539-3564

Construction Sales Representative:
Greg Calvert

gcalvert@walker-cat.com
304-573-5249

Construction Product Support Sales Manager:
Dale Fitzpatrick
dfitzpatrick@walker-cat.com
304-573-5629

Construction Product Support Sales Representatives:
Brandon Richmond
brichmond@walker-cat.com
304-206-6551

James Smith
jsmith@walker-cat.com
304-877-8858



Beckley-Walker Express

304-255-8989
1314 Robert C Byrd Dr.
Crab Orchard, WV 25827
Fax: 304-255-9255
Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-F



Manager
:
Bryan Alderman

balderman@walker-cat.com
304-395-2858

Construction Sales Account Manager:
Greg Calvert
gcalvert@walker-cat.com
304-573-5249

Construction Product Support Sales Manager
Dale Fitzpatrick
dfitzpatrick@walker-cat.com
304-573-5629

Construction Product Support Sales Representative:
Brandon Richmond
brichmond@walker-cat.com
304-206-6551


Hydraulic & Machine Shop - Beckley

304-683-3222
876 Robert C Byrd Drive
Sophia, WV 25921
Fax: 304-683-3113
Hours: 7am - 5:30pm M-F (After Hours Emergency Service: 304-673-7718)
Parts Hours: 7am - 5:30pm M-F (After Hours Emergency Parts: 304-673-7716)

Manager:
Gene Amick

gamick@walker-cat.com


Hydraulic Specialist Product Support:
Derek Scott
dscott@walker-cat.com
304-539-3564


Surface Mining Account Manager:
Jay Miles

jmiles@walker-cat.com
304-545-2433


Construction Sales Representative:

Greg Calvert

gcalvert@walker-cat.com
304-573-5249


Underground Mining Account Managers:
Danny Anderson
danderson@walker-cat.com
276-870-1215

Jason Sizemore
jsizemore@walker-cat.com
304-543-3748
Inside Sales Rep Surface Mining:
Charles Crabtree
ccrabtree@walker-cat.com
304-380-4695


Inside Sales Rep Highwall Miner:

Gary Hurd

ghurd@walker-cat.com304-380-4040

Walker Machinery - Belle


TO READ STORIES ABOUT THE BELLE BRANCH CLICK HERE.

304-949-6400

1400 E DuPont Ave.
Belle, WV 25015
Fax: 304-949-7272
Hours: 8am-5pm
Parts Hours: Open 24 hrs

Service Manager:
Chris Klingler
cklingler@walker-cat.com
(304) 949-6400 x2443


Parts Manager:
Ed Kirk
ekirk@walker-cat.com
304-949-6400 (2279) – work


Surface Mining Account Sales Manager:
Jay Miles
jmiles@walker-cat.com
304-545-2433


Mining Product Support Sales:
Charles Clay
cclay@walker-cat.com
304-389-1508


Construction Sales Representatives:
Steve McGrew
smcgrew@walker-cat.com
304-552-9013

Matt Conner

mconner@walker-cat.com
304-543-5406

Brian Hutchison
bhutchison@walker-cat.com
304-550-9849


Product Support Sales:
Chad Auxier

cauxier@walker-cat.com
304-544-0313


Walker Engine Power - Diamond

304-949-1600
112 Carbide Drive
Diamond, WV 25015
Fax: 304-949-7380
Hours: 7AM - 11:30 PM Mon-Sat


Manager
:
Rodney Canterbury

rcanterbury@walker-cat.com
304-949-1600


Power Systems Rental Engineer:

David Gandee

dgandee@walker-cat.com

304-550-3929


Power Systems Accounts Rep:

Jody Pauley
jpauley@walker-cat.com
304-539-3703


Power Systems Project Engineer
:
Andy Logsdon
alogsdon@walker-cat.com
304-561-5982


Engine sales:

Rocky Peck
rpeck@walker-cat.com
304-380-1163

Walker Machinery - Huntington


TO READ STORIES ABOUT THIS BRANCH CLICK HERE.

304-526-4800
837 Adams Ave
Huntington, WV 25704
Fax: 304-526-4807
Hours: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Manager:
John Long
jlong@walker-cat.com


Sales Representative:
Richard Weston
rweston@walker-cat.com  
304-634-0297


Product Support Sales:

Chad Auxier
cauxier@walker-cat.com
304-544-0313


Walker Express - Huntington

304-523-9800
837 Adams Ave
Huntington, WV 25704
Fax: 304-523-9900
Hours: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM


Managers:
Larry Ray
lray@walker-cat.com
304-638-2546

Russ Livingood
rlivingood@walker-cat.com


Walker Express Sales:

Jeff McDowell
jmcdowell@walker-cat.com
304-544-4453

Walker Machinery - Jackson



TO READ STORIES ABOUT THIS BRANCH CLICK HERE.


740-286-7566
1477 Mayhew Road
Jackson, Ohio 45640
Fax: 740-286-6040
Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM M-F; 7 AM - 12 Sat


Manager:
Bob Adkins
badkins@walker-cat.com

Service Manager: Buck Johnson buckjohnson@walker-cat.com 740-286-7566


Sales Representative:
Randy Preece
rpreece@walker-cat.com
740-418-1350


Power Systems Account Rep:

Jody Pauley

jpauley@walker-cat.com
304-539-3703


Commercial Engine PSSR:
Zach Peters
zpeters@walker-cat.com
740-352-2852


Walker Express - Jackson

740-286-8330
1477 Mayhew Rd
Jackson, Ohio 45640
Fax: 740-286-8334
Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM M-F; 7AM - 12 Sat


Manager: Karen Ridenour

kridenour@walker-cat.com


Sales Representative:
Randy Preece
rpreece@walker-cat.com
740-418-1350

Walker Machinery - Logan


TO READ STORIES ABOUT THIS BRANCH CLICK HERE.

304-752-0300
7637 Hanging Rock Highway
Lyburn, WV 25632
Fax: 304-752-4019
Hours: Open 24 hours
Parts Hours: Open 24 hours

Manager:
James Milam
jmilam@walker-cat.com

Parts Manager: Joshua Vance (304) 752-0300 ext. 3625 jvance@walker-cat.com
Underground Mining Account Manager:
Randy Curry

rcurry@walker-cat.com
540-230-0727

Underground Mining Technical Services Reps:
Bob Brodie
bbrodie@walker-cat.com
540-230-8056

Alvin Cook
acook@walker-cat.com
304-573-8696


Surface Mining Account Managers:

Bobby Bannister

bbannister@walker-cat.com
304-687-7858

Morris Pettus
mpettus@walker-cat.com
304-767-1851

Surface Mining Product Support Salesmen:
Bill Kinser
bkinser@walker-cat.com
304-687-9632

Randall Adkins
radkins@walker-cat.com
304-687-1065


Construction Account Manager:
Greg Calvert
calvert@walker-cat.com
304-573-5249


Construction Product Support Sales:
Randy Cline
rcline@walker-cat.com
304-389-2086



Walker Parts & Service - Nitro

Manager:

Bev Nidy
bnidy@walker-cat.com
304-755-2500

Walker Express - Nitro

To read stories about the Nitro Branch click here.


304-759-6400
3 Park Road HUB Industrial Park
Nitro, WV 25143
Fax: 304-759-6404
Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM M-F; Closed Sat. and Sun.
Parts Hours: 7 AM - 5 PM M-F; Closed Sat. and Sun.


Manager
:
Dave Baire

dbaire@walker-cat.com
304-638-9053


Operations Manager:

Trey Cooper

tcooper@walker-cat.com
304-543-2194


Sales Representatives:

Matt Conner
mconner@walker-cat.com
304- 543-5406

Steve McGrew

smcgrew@walker-cat.com
304-552-9013

Brian Hutchison
bhutchison@walker-cat.com
304-550-9849

Rental Coordinators:
Tyler S. French
tfrench@walker-cat.com
304-759-6400 

Jeff Cunningham
jcunningham@walker-cat.com
304-759-6400

Walker Machinery - Parkersburg

To read stories about this branch click here.

304-424-0200
4010 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Fax: 304-424-0208
Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 7AM - 5 PM M-F


Manager
:
Eric Johnson

ejohnson@walker-cat.com


Truck Engine Sales:
Bill Durbin
bdurbin@walker-cat.com
304-541-2626 


Machine Sales:
Brody Johnson
bjohnson@walker-cat.com
304-488-3670

Jake Gordon
jgordon@walker-cat.com
304-482-7387


Walker Express - Parkersburg

304-424-0230
4012 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Fax: 304-424-0244
Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM M-F
Parts Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM M-F


Managers
:
Richard Sheets

rsheets@walker-cat.com
304-482-6540

Jon Evans
jevans@walker-cat.com
304-482-9519


Machine Sales:
Brody Johnson
bjohnson@walker-cat.com
304-488-3670 

Walker Machinery - Summersville

To read stories about the Summersville branch click here.

304-872-4303
3360 Turnpike Rd.
Summersville, WV 26651
Fax: 304-872-4392
Hours: 6 AM - 7 PM M-F; 6 AM - 3:30 PM Sat
Parts Hours: 6 AM - 7 PM M-F;6 AM-3:30 PM Sat


Manager
: Ron Sorrell
rsorrell@walker-cat.com


Construction Sales Representative/ Product Support Sales:
Jason Adkins
jadkins@walker-cat.com 304-573-5639


Mining Product Support Sales:
Jeremy Summers
jsummers@walker-cat.com
304-552-3497