Walker CAT

Nowug8.5x11 Cfullpage Ad
















To see a video of Day One click here.


Sales

West Virginia & Southeastern Ohio

Jason Sizemore 
304-543-3748
jsizemore@walker-cat.com
Danny Anderson 
276-870-1215
danderson@walker-cat.com
Randy Curry
540-230-0727
rcurry@walker-cat.com

Eastern Kentucky

JR Coleman
Eastern Kentucky
Cell: 502-396-4811
Jr_Coleman@whayne.com

Southern Indiana & Western Kentucky

Jack Nolen   
618-713-0648
jack_nolen@whayne.com


Inside Sales Representatives

Charlie Crabtree    
304-380-4695
ccrabtree@walker-cat.com
Bryan Goins           
304-380-1516
bryan_goins@whayne.com


Product Support Sales Representative

Dale Darnell
270-217-4226
dale_darnell@whayne.com


Technical Service Representatives

Beckley
Justin Treadway 
304-377-2217   
justintreadway@walker-cat.com

Logan

Bob Brodie
540-230-8056  
bbrodie@walker-cat.com
Alvin Cook
304-573-8696
acook@walker-cat.com
Alex Plogger
304-688-7907
aplogger@walker-cat.com

Eastern Kentucky

Lewis Wilder      
606-344-2501
lewis_wilder@whayne.com
Chris Hampton

276-870-0028

chris_hampton@whayne.com

Danny Vance
276-870-1723
danny_vance@whayne.com

Johnny Peters
606-344-4614
johnny_peters@whayne.com

Otto Hyden
276-623-5729
otto_hyden@whayne.com

Rodney Wilder
606-344-6611
rodney_wilder@whayne.com Southern Indiana & Western Kentucky David Groves 618-499-6199
david_groves@whayne.com
Cody Moore
618-694-7384
cody_moore@whayne.com
Brent Church
618-638-2521
brent_church@whayne.com


Media Coverage of Establishment of Whayne-Walker Underground Mining:

Register Herald - Beckley

WVVA - Bluefied

Charleston Gazette

Daily Mail - Charleston

Herald-Dispatch - Huntington

WV Metro News

Resources

Underground Mining Newsletter

Caterpillar Press Release

Bucyrus to Cat Model Reference

Underground Mining Equipment

Highwall Mining System


Parts Contacts:

Belle 

Phone: 304-949-6420
Fax: 304-949-7337


Beckley

Phone: 304-253-2706
Fax: 304-253-3983


Huntington

Phone: 304-526-4800
Fax: 304-526-4807


Jackson

Phone: 740-286-7566
Fax: 740-286-6040


Logan 

Phone: 304-752-0300
Fax: 304-752-6727


Nitro

Phone: 304-755-2500
Fax: 304-755-1436


Parkersburg 

Phone: 304–424-0200
Fax: 304–424-0208


Summersville
 

Phone: 304-872-4303
Fax: 304-872-4392